Sex Szigethalom Magyarország

Ca társkereső oldalak walking

Kompatibilitás Bemutatkozásom I have a bachelors degree in psychology and history with a masters in Civil Engineering.

ca társkereső oldalak walking protestáns társkereső ingyen

I served in the marines for 6 years and the navy for 4 years, however I"ve worked very hard to maintain my health by diet and excercize. I don't smoke or take drugs and have a glass of wine socially.

  • Francester27, 55, Winter Park, Egyesült Államok - Diamonds: Ingyenes Társkereső Oldal
  • Az ismerős az út
  • Ismerkedés egyetlen nő a facebook- on
  • Találkozás egy özvegy férfi
  • Angel ismerősök
  • Meleg szerelem kereső - Meleg társkereső szolgáltatás

I enjoy painting, music, dining and dancing and going to a good movie. I own a beautiful cabin on a pond and enjoy walking my dog around it.

Woodlands társkereső

I've been divorced for 10 years. I'm in good health 5'8 lbs.

ca társkereső oldalak walking társkereső férfi cegléd

I consider myself to be a kind, patient, compassionate person and I'm looking for the same in a woman. I hope to meet a woman who feels the way I do.

I"m pretty comfortable living alone and Ca társkereső oldalak walking don't have any problem staying busy.

ca társkereső oldalak walking jumo társkereső

I may live alone but I'm lonely and I'm finding someone to talk to. I've traveled the world most of my life, visiting every country in Europe and Asia.

Debrecen, Magyarország Fiatalabb, 30 év alatti kéki társkereső férfiak Szabolcs21 éves Társkereső Kék napja tag. Középkorú kéki társkereső férfiak Gábor47 éves Társkereső Kék napja tag. Néhány társkereső bemutatkozása Robert 37Kék Sziasztok! Géza 34Kék Ismerkedjünk!

I've lived in Hawaii for 3 years, California for 7 years, Florida for two years, South Carolina for two years and Massachusetts for 25 years, I was stationed all around the world while in the Marines and Navy. When I got out of the service I became a Maryknoll Brother for two years and contemplated the priesthood but the shoe didn't fit.

Online chat - Round Rock, Egyesült Államok. Woodland, Egyesült Államok. Ingyenes társkereső oldal.

I've been a policeman, mailman, psychologist, salesman. I've only been married once, to a woman 20 years younger than myself, so we really didn't have that much in common.

Beszélgetés a társkereső oldalak rejtelmeiről, Jónás Zoltán pszichológus, pszichodráma vezetővel.

I enjoy being a dad to my son,this of course is my main mission in life. I like Chinese and Mexican food, but my favorite is Italian. Ezt csinálom az életben.